Daffodil International University

DIU Blood Donors Club

DIUBDC is a very well known central club of Daffodil International University. It was founded in 17th march 2016 by a group of student of DIU. The first and main motive of this club is to help human beings by providing blood. Most of the time, the students of our university face so many problems to collect blood in an emergency. That is why we made a platform where they can knock for blood in emergency time.

1. To provide the safe blood in emergency moment.
2. To make blood donation 100% voluntary & free of cost.
3. To create awareness about blood donation.
4. To motivate and train the next generation youth leaders to ensure sustainability of the mission of Voluntary Blood Donation.
5. To represent our university by this noble work.

1. Want to become number one blood donors club of Bangladesh by serving the whole country.
2. Want to create a Blood Bank in our University which will provide quality service to blood donors.

Why Choose Us

Emergency Blood

Managing blood for emergency support to provide blood within the university and beyond

Serve Humanity

Expanding helping hand on crisis moment to serve humanity

Leadership Skills

Be Pioneer to help mankind

Communication Skills

Managing blood, in very effective and fast ways intra communication channel

DIU Students club acttivity

Upcoming Events

12 Jun 2022

Membership Recruitment of DIU Blood Donors Club will be held on June 2022 in DIU Smart City Campus.

5 Oct 2022

DIU Blood Donors Club Awareness Program will be held on October 2022 in DIU Smart City Campus.

25 Nov 2022

Free Medical Checkup & Blood Grouping Campaign will be held on November 2022 in DIU Smart City Campus.

Our Committee

committee member

Mosammat Arifa Akter

committee member

Solaiman Hossain Saikat

committee member

Shadman Sakeef

General Secretary